Contact

Registered address:

Västriku 31

Paikuse vald,

Pärnumaa 86602

Estonia

contact@biomobitek.com

Manufacturer's address:

Kaevuri 2a

Kohtla-Järve,

Ida-Viru 30331

Estonia

Requisites:

Reg. 12218299

KMKR: EE101509581

 

LUMINOR Bank:

a/a 17003154399

IBAN: EE981700017003154399

SWIFT: NDEAEE2X

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Voldemar Nellis

Member of the Board, CEO

+372 510 6732

voldemar.nellis@biomobitek.com

EST FIN RUS ENG

Aivar Jegorov

Member of the Board, owner

+372 5661 8210

aivar.jegorov@biomobitek.com

EST FIN RUS ENG

Jouni Kanerva

Member of the Board

+358 40 845 6810

jouni.kanerva@biomobitek.com

FIN

Veijo Kilkkilä

Sales

+358 50 045 1610

veijo.kilkkila@biomobitek.com

FIN ENG

Aimo Palovaara

Sales, North- Finland

+358 40 1637 211

aimo.palovaara@biomobitek.com

FIN

Antti Tarsia

Sales, Pirkanmaa ja Pohjanmaa

+358 44 0232 740

antti.tarsia@biomobitek.com

FIN

Jukka Kyyrönen

Sales, Savo - Karjala

+358 40 7588 17122

jukka.kyyronen@biomobitek.com

FIN